Vormaxlens Monokel 90 mm 1: 2,8 Art Lomography M42 wird in einem Metallgehäuse hergestellt. Durchmesser der Frontlinse - 60 mm (Filter - 67 mm). Geeignet für Vollbild- und zugeschnittene Kameras. Einstellbare Iris und Fokus. Für Nahaufnahmen ist ein Makroring enthalten.

Perfekt für künstlerische Fotografie. Der erzielte Effekt sind weiche, leicht unscharfe Konturen und ein leicht reduzierter Kontrast. Aufgrund von sphärischen und chromatischen Aberrationen bleibt eine leuchtende Kontur um die aufgenommenen Objekte. Das Bild bleibt scharf, so dass das Bild auch bei hoher Vergrößerung deutlich sichtbar bleibt.

Weit verbreitet für Porträts - aufgrund des weichmachenden Effekts werden Hautunreinheiten im Gesicht weniger auffällig und Schwarz-Weiß-Porträts erhalten einen Retro-Stil. Beim Aufnehmen von Landschaften werden ungewöhnliche Effekte wie Dunst oder Nebel erzielt. Bei der Aufnahme eines Stilllebens erhält das Bild Leichtigkeit und Schwerelosigkeit.

 

 

Beachtung!!! Überprüfen Sie nach Erhalt der Ware unbedingt die Unversehrtheit der Verpackung und das Fehlen von Schäden an der Ware. Wenn es Schäden gibt, holen Sie die Ware nicht beim Postbetreiber ab, schreiben Sie den Grund für die Ablehnung. Dies ist der Spediteur, der für die Lieferung der Ware verantwortlich ist !!!!

Monokel Vormaxlens 90 mm

55,00$Preis

    Payment method

    2015-2021 Vormaxlens©

      Vormaxlens.com

    To check shipping

    Contact us

    153035, Ivanovo, 117 Lezhnevskaya st., off. 427

    Ph. +7 (910) 993-86-85

    vormaxlens@yandex.ru

     

    Technical characteristics of the goods

    Ph. +7 (906) 887-25-35

    Subscribe

    • vormaxlens
    • vormaxlens
    • https://vk.com/vormaxlens
    • VoroninMaximus
    • Voroninlens
    • Vormaxlens
    • Blogger Социальные Иконка

      Vormax.org

Vormaxlens monocle 90 mm F/2.8 Art Lomography M42 is made in a metal case. The diameter of the front lens is 60 mm (the filter is 67 mm). Suitable for both full frame and cropped cameras. Adjustable aperture and focus. For short-range shooting, a macro ring is included.

Perfect for artistic photography. The effect achieved is soft, slightly blurred contours and slightly reduced contrast. Due to spherical and chromatic aberrations, a glowing outline remains around the objects being shot. The image remains sharp, so even with high magnification, the image will also remain clearly distinguishable.

It is widely used for portrait photography – due to the softening effect, facial skin imperfections become less noticeable, and black-and-white portraits acquire a retro style. When shooting landscape images, unusual effects such as haze or fog are achieved. When shooting a still life, the image becomes light and weightless.

 

Attention!!! Upon receipt of the goods, be SURE to check the integrity of the packaging and the absence of damage to the goods. If there is damage, do NOT TAKE the goods from the postal operator, write the reason for refusal. It is the CARRIER responsible for delivering the goods!!!!​

 

If you have any problems with your purchase, please contact us. We appreciate our clients and all problems can be solved.

Monocle Vormaxlens 90 мм

$55.00Price

    Payment method

    2015-2020 Vormaxlens©

      Vormaxlens.com

    To check shipping

    Contact us

    153035, Ivanovo, 117 Lezhnevskaya st., off. 427

    Ph. +7 (910) 993-86-85

    vormaxlens@yandex.ru

     

    Technical characteristics of the goods

    Ph. +7 (963) 558-90-90

    Subscribe

    • vormaxlens
    • vormaxlens
    • https://vk.com/vormaxlens
    • VoroninMaximus
    • Voroninlens
    • Vormaxlens
    • Blogger Социальные Иконка

      Vormax.org